Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Insurance Underwriters & IUL Risk Solutions, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Amanda Ross

Amanda Ross

Administrative Specialist

aross@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.155

Bob Richard

Bob Richard

Producer

brichard@iulins.com
504-620-1809

Bobby Palmer

Bobby Palmer

Producer

bpalmer@iulins.com
504-620-1808

Cathy Pinion

Cathy Pinion

Senior Account Manager

cpinion@iulins.com
504-620-1806

Cathy Froeba

Cathy Froeba

Bond Director

cfroeba@iulins.com
504-620-1807

Chad Kropp

Chad Kropp

Producer

ckropp@iulins.com
504-620-1805

Chip Brockhaus

Chip Brockhaus

Producer

cbrockhaus@iulins.com
504-620-1804

Christine Dodson

Christine Dodson

Account Manager

cdodson@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.602

Cindy Reed

Cindy Reed

Senior Account Manager

creed@iulins.com
504-620-1803

Dana Rouselle

Dana Rouselle

Account Manager

drousselle@iulins.com
504-249-7476

Debra Scalco

Debra Scalco

Administrative Specialist

dscalco@iulins.com
985-789-1050

Doreen Price

Doreen Price

Senior Account Manager

dprice@iulins.com
504-249-7474

James Richardson

James Richardson

Producer

jrichardson@iulins.com
504-620-1799

Jeanell Dunn

Jeanell Dunn

Senior Account Manager

jdunn@iulins.com
504-620-1798

Jeffrey Kropp

Jeffrey Kropp

Producer

jkropp@iulins.com
504-620-1796

Jeremy Autin

Jeremy Autin

Producer

jautin@iulins.com
504-620-1797

Jonathan Landry

Jonathan Landry

Producer

jlandry@iulins.com
504-620-1795

Juana Descant

Juana Descant

Senior Account Manager

jdescant@iulins.com
504-249-7040

Judy Achee

Judy Achee

Administrative Specialist

jachee@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.159

Kim Roark

Kim Roark

Senior Account Manager

kroark@iulins.com
504-620-1794

Laura Burns

Laura Burns

Bond Account Manager

lburns@iulins.com
504-620-1793

Linda Mace

Linda Mace

Producer

lmace@iulins.com
985-807-7312

Lisa Hellstern

Lisa Hellstern

Account Manager

lhellstern@iulins.com
504-249-7472

Marie Meyers

Marie Meyers

Accounting Director

mmeyers@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.122

Mary Lynn Adams

Mary Lynn Adams

Senior Admin Specialist

madams@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.142

Monique Gioe

Monique Gioe

Account Executive

mgioe@iulins.com
504-249-7046

Rachel Rhodes

Rachel Rhodes

Senior Account Manager

rrhodes@iulins.com
504-620-1792

Robbie Richard

Robbie Richard

Producer

rrichard@iulins.com
504-620-1791

Roland Sternfels

Roland Sternfels

IT Director

rsternfels@iulins.com
504-620-1790

Stephen Foley

Stephen Foley

Producer

sfoley@iulins.com
504-620-1788

Steve Schindler

Steve Schindler

Producer

sschindler@iulins.com
504 301-8406

Susie Ybarzabal

Susie Ybarzabal

Operations/ Quality Control Director

sybarzabal@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.318

Terry Labit

Terry Labit

Administrative Assistant

tlabit@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.127

Trey Simon

Trey Simon

Producer

tsimon@iulins.com
504-249-7044

Jill Tucker

Jill Tucker

Surety Producer

JTucker@iulins.com
504-620-1802

Elizabeth Cassagne

Elizabeth Cassagne

Senior Account Executive

ECassagne@iulins.com
504-249-7042

Sherri Wright

Sherri Wright

Account Executive

SWright@iulins.com
504-249-7470

Amber Berger

Amber Berger

Administrative Specialist

ABerger@iulins.com
504-883-2500 x

Susan Weeks

Susan Weeks

Client Services Manager

SWeeks@iulins.com
504-620-1810