Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Insurance Underwriters & IUL Risk Solutions, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Mary Lynn Adams

Senior Admin Specialist
madams@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.142

Jeremy Autin

Producer
jautin@iulins.com
504-620-1796

Chip Brockhaus

Producer
cbrockhaus@iulins.com
504-620-1804

Laura Burns

Bond Account Manager
lburns@iulins.com
504-620-1793

Floyd Curry

Producer
fcurry@iulins.com
337-519-6033

Juana Descant

Senior Account Manager
jdescant@iulins.com
504-249-7040

Christine Dodson

Administrative Specialist
cdodson@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.602

Jeanell Dunn

Senior Account Manager
jtrippi@iulins.com
504-620-1798

Sheri Fitch

Account Manager
sfitch@iulins.com
504-620-1789

Stephen Foley

Producer
sfoley@iulins.com
504-620-1788

Cathy Froba

Bond Director
cfroeba@iulins.com
504-620-1807

Monique Gioe

Commercial Account Executive
mgioe@iulins.com
504-249-7046

Kel Hamik

Communications Director
khamik@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.120

Clayton Harris

Producer
charris@iulins.com
504-249-7042

Lisa Hellstern

Senior Admin Specialist
lhellstern@iulins.com
504-249-7472

Linda Mace

Producer
lmace@iulins.com
985-807-7312

Marie Meyers

Accounting Drirector
mmeyers@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.122

Bobby Palmer

Producer
bpalmer@iulins.com
504-620-1808

Cathy Pinion

Senior Account Manager
cpinion@iulins.com
504-620-1806

Doreen Price

Senior Account Manager
dprice@iulins.com
504-249-7474

Cindy Reed

Senior Account Manager
creed@iulins.com
504-620-1803

Rachel Rhodes

Senior Account Manager
rrhodes@iulins.com
504-620-1792

Bob Richard

Producer
brichard@iulins.com
504-620-1809

Robbie Richard

Producer
rrichard@iulins.com
504-620-1791

James Richardson

Producer
jrichardson@iulins.com
504-620-1799

Ashleigh Roark

Account Manager
aroark@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.172

Kim Roark

Senior Account Manager
kroark@iulins.com
504-620-1794

Amanda Ross

Administrative Specialist
aross@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.155

Dana Rouselle

Account Manager
drousselle@iulins.com
504-249-7476

Debra Scalco

Administrative Specialist
dscalco@iulins.com
985-789-1050

Steve Schindler

Producer
sschindler@iulins.com
504 301-8406

Trey Simon

Producer
tsimon@iulins.com
504-249-7044

Roland Sternfels

IT Director
rsternfels@iulins.com
504-620-1790

Erica Sylvester

Account Manager
esylvester@iulins.com
504-620-1800

Sherri Wright

Commercial Account Executive
swright@iulins.com
504-249-7470

Susie Ybarzabal

Oerations/QC Director
sybarzabal@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.318