Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Insurance Underwriters & IUL Risk Solutions, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Amanda Ross

Administrative Specialist
aross@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.155

Ashleigh Roark

Account Manager
aroark@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.172

Bobby Palmer

Producer
bpalmer@iulins.com
504-620-1808

Cathy Pinion

Senior Account Manager
cpinion@iulins.com
504-620-1806

Cathy Froeba

Bond Director
cfroeba@iulins.com
504-620-1807

Chip Brockhaus

Producer
cbrockhaus@iulins.com
504-620-1804

Christine Dodson

Administrative Specialist
cdodson@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.602

Cindy Reed

Senior Account Manager
creed@iulins.com
504-620-1803

Clayton Harris

Producer
charris@iulins.com
504-249-7042

Dana Rouselle

Account Manager
drousselle@iulins.com
504-249-7476

Debra Scalco

Administrative Specialist
dscalco@iulins.com
985-789-1050

Doreen Price

Senior Account Manager
dprice@iulins.com
504-249-7474

James Richardson

Producer
jrichardson@iulins.com
504-620-1799

Jeanell Dunn

Senior Account Manager
jtrippi@iulins.com
504-620-1798

Jeffrey Kropp

Producer
jkropp@iulins.com
504-620-1796

Jeremy Autin

Producer
jautin@iulins.com
504-620-1797

Jonathan Landry

Producer
jclandry@iulins.com
504-620-1795

Juana Descant

Senior Account Manager
jdescant@iulins.com
504-249-7040

Kel Hamik

Communications Director
khamik@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.120

Kim Roark

Senior Account Manager
kroark@iulins.com
504-620-1794

Laura Burns

Bond Account Manager
lburns@iulins.com
504-620-1793

Linda Mace

Producer
lmace@iulins.com
985-807-7312

Lisa Hellstern

Senior Admin Specialist
lhellstern@iulins.com
504-249-7472

Marie Meyers

Accounting Drirector
mmeyers@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.122

Mary Lynn Adams

Senior Admin Specialist
madams@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.142

Monique Gioe

Commercial Account Executive
mgioe@iulins.com
504-249-7046

Rachel Rhodes

Senior Account Manager
rrhodes@iulins.com
504-620-1792

Robbie Richard

Producer
rrichard@iulins.com
504-620-1791

Roland Sternfels

IT Director
rsternfels@iulins.com
504-620-1790

Sheri Fitch

Account Manager
sfitch@iulins.com
504-620-1789

Sherri Wright

Commercial Account Executive
swright@iulins.com
504-249-7470

Stephen Foley

Producer
sfoley@iulins.com
504-620-1788

Steve Schindler

Producer
sschindler@iulins.com
504 301-8406

Susie Ybarzabal

Oerations/QC Director
sybarzabal@iulins.com
504-883-2500 Ext.318